

BHASVIC

BHASVIC CORPORATION COMMITTEES

<u>Audit (7) Quorum = 2</u>	
Phil Anderson	Governor
Louise Askew	Parent Governor
Sarah Bovill	Co-opted member - not Corporation member
Jo Davis	Governor
Mick McLean	Governor
Neil Perry	Chair of Committee, Vice-Chair of Governors
Premises Group (5) Quorum = 3	
William Baldwin	Principal
Marcus Palmer	Governor
Sandra Prail	Chair of Committee, Chair of Governors
Mark Snape	Co-opted member - not Corporation member
Tom Wolfenden	Governor
<u>Quality & Curriculum (10) Quorum = 3</u>	
William Baldwin	Principal
Gillian Hampden-Thompson	Chair of Committee
Neil Jones	Co-opted Member (Teaching Staff)
Amanda Law	Parent Governor
Lynn O'Meara	Governor
Chris Piper	Governor
Jacquie Punter	Co-opted staff member (Teaching Staff)
Jo Redfern	Governor
	Student Governor
Ben Franklin	
John Macleod	Student Governor
<u>Remuneration (4) Quorum = 2</u>	
William Baldwin	Principal
Gillian Hampden-Thompson	Governor
Neil Perry	Chair of Committee, Vice-Chair of Governors
Sandra Prail	Chair of Governors
Resources (8) Quorum = 3	
William Baldwin	Principal
Julia Holgate Turner	Staff Governor
Chris Newson	Governor
Marcus Palmer	Governor
Neil Perry Sendra Drail	Vice-Chair of Governors
Sandra Prail	Chair of Governors
Mark Snape	Co-opted Member – not Corporation Member
Tom Wolfenden	Chair of Committee, Vice-Chair of Governors
<u>Search and Governance Committee (6) Quorum = 3</u>	
William Baldwin	Principal
Gillian Hampden-Thompson	Governor
Neil Perry	Chair of Committee, Vice-Chair of Governors
Sandra Prail	Chair of Governors
Tom Wolfenden	Vice-Chair of Governors