Category of membership

External	11
Parent	2
Principal	1
*Staff	2
Student	2
Total	18

CORPORATION (18)

Name	<u>Category</u>
Lucy Aditi	Teaching Staff
Will Baldwin	Principal
Peter Freeman	External
Lindi Galloway	External
Gillian Hampden~Thompson	External
Chris Heeger	External
Veronica Jinks	Parent
Howard Kidd	External
Chris Newson	External
Sarah Nield	Parent
Lynn O'Meara	External
Neil Perry	External
Sandra Prail	External
Jo Redfern	External
Sue Smith	Support Staff
Abby Stock~Duerdoth	Student
Tom Wolfenden	External

Notes:

*reduction from 3 to 2 staff governors approved at Corporation April 2014 and correspondingly reduction overall from 19 to 18 Governors

BHASVIC CORPORATION COMMITTEES 2016/17

<u>Audit (5)</u> Quorum = 2	
Michael Bewlock	Co-opted member - not Corporation member
Sarah Bovill	Co-opted member - not Corporation member
Christian Heeger	
Sue Smith	
Tom Wolfenden	Chair
Finance & General Purposes (7) Quorum = 3	
Will Baldwin	
Jo Davis	Co-opted member - not Corporation member
*Peter Freeman	
Howard Kidd Chris Newson	Chair
Anthony Rogers	Co-opted Staff member - not Corporation member
Mark Snape	Co-opted member - not Corporation member
	of opted member inst of polation member
Governance Committee (6) Quorum = 2	
*Peter Freeman	Chair
Lindi Galloway	
Howard Kidd	
Neil Perry	
#Sandra Prail	
Tom Wolfenden	
Human Resources (8) Quorum = 3	
Will Baldwin	
*Peter Freeman	
Veronica Jinks	Co. anted staff member not Corneration member
Neil Jones Neil Perry	Co–opted staff member not Corporation member Chair
Sandra Prail	Chair
Sam Smith	Co-opted member not Corporation member
Sue Smith	co-opted member not corporation member
Premises Group (4) Quorum = 3	
Will Baldwin	
Howard Kidd	
*Peter Freeman	Chair
Mark Snape	Co-opted member - not Corporation member
Quality & Curriculum (12) Quorum = 3	
Lucy Aditi Will Baldwin	
*Peter Freeman	
Lindi Galloway	Chair
Elena Gualtieri	Co-opted member - not Corporation member
Gillian Hampden~Thompson	eo-opted member - not corporation member
Lynn O'Meara	
Sarah Nield	
Jacquie Punter	Co-opted staff member not Corporation member
Jo Redfern	
Abby Stock~Duerdoth	
Remuneration (4) Quorum = 2	
*Peter Freeman	Chair
Howard Kidd	
Neil Perry	
#Sandra Prail	
<u>Search (5)</u> Quorum = 2	
Will Baldwin	
*Peter Freeman	Chair
Howard Kidd	
#Sandra Prail	
Tom Wolfenden	