

BHASVIC

Membership of the Corporation

Category of Membership

External	13
Parent	2
Principal	1
Staff	2
Student	2
Total	20

CORPORATION (19)

Name	Category
Kirstin Baker	External
William Baldwin	Principal
TJ Brachman	Student
Jo Davis	External
Mia Harrison	Student
Katy Hiles	Parent
Paul Lovegrove	External
Katharine MacVarish	Staff - Teaching
Alison Mansell	External
Mick McLean	External
Chris Newson	External
Daniel Osorio	Parent
Marcus Palmer	External
Neil Perry	External
Chris Piper	External
Simon Porges	External
Sandra Prail (Chair	External
Jo Redfern	External
Jo Usher	Staff - Support
Andrew Wright	External

Vacancies: 1 - Resources Committee

Notes:

1. Increased number of Governors from 18 to 19 in Corporation standing orders – approved Corporation March 2019

2. Emergency Governance Committee (EGC) (established April 2020 owing to pandemic) – Sandra Prail, Neil Perry, Tom Wolfenden, William Baldwin, Gillian Hampden-Thompson (Gillian Hampden-Thompson resigned March 2023)

3. Chair (Sandra Prail) and Vice-Chairs (Neil Perry and Simon Porges, from July 2022, succeeding Tom Wolfenden) reappointed at July 2022 Corporation meeting. Tom Wolfenden retired 31 December 2022.

10.05.2023