BHASVIC

Membership of the Corporation

Category of Membership

External	12
Parent	2
Principal	1
Staff	2
Student	2
Total	19

CORPORATION (20)

Name	Category
Kirstin Baker (Co-Chair)	External
William Baldwin	Principal
Guy Carr	External
Jo Davis	External
Deya De Brun	Student
Katy Hiles	Parent
Paul Lovegrove	External
Alison Mansell	External
Mick McLean	External
Dibran Miha Lopez	Student
Daniel Osorio	Parent
Marcus Palmer	External
Neil Perry	External
Chris Piper	External
Simon Porges (Co-Chair)	External
Wilhelmenia Rantala	External
Jo Redfern	External
Tom Trafford	Staff - Teaching
Jo Usher	Staff - Support
Andrew Wright	External

Notes:

- 1. Increased number of Governors from 18 to 19 in Corporation standing orders approved Corporation March 2019; increased temporarily to 20 at March 2023 Corporation Meeting, until July 2023 Corporation Meeting, extended 3rd July 2023 Corporation to 20
- 2. Emergency Governance Committee (EGC) (established April 2020 owing to pandemic) Chair/Co-Chairs of Governors, Neil Perry, Tom Wolfenden, William Baldwin, Gillian Hampden-Thompson (Gillian Hampden-Thompson resigned March 2023). From March 2024 Corporation resolved to discontinue EGC and absorb responsibilities into S & G Committee with immediate effect
- 3. Chair (Sandra Prail) and Vice-Chairs (Neil Perry and Simon Porges, from July 2022, succeeding Tom Wolfenden) reappointed at July 2022 Corporation meeting. Tom Wolfenden retired 31 December 2022. July 2023 Corporation Sandra Prail retired end 22/23 academic year and succeeded by Co-Chairs Kirstin Baker and Simon Porges