



BHASVIC Corporation Committees

Audit Committee - (6) Quorum = 2		
Guy Carr	Governor	
Jo Davis	Chair of Committee, Governor	
Jack Fosberry	Co-opted member – not Corporation Member	
Eve Liu	Governor (Parent)	
Rob Milton	Co-opted member – not Corporation Member	
Nachiappan Subramanian	Governor (Parent)	
Deputy Chair	vacancy	

	Premises Group (4) Quorum = 3	
Kirstin Baker	Chair of Group (Co-Chair of Governors)	
William Baldwin	Principal and Governor	
Marcus Palmer	Governor, Chair of Resources Committee, Chair of Rem Com	
Simon Porges	Co-Chair of Governors	

Quality and Curriculum Committee (11) Quorum = 3		
William Baldwin	Principal	
Jasmine Howard	Student Governor	
Eve Liu	Governor (Parent)	
Chris Piper	Co-Chair of Committee, Governor	
Wilhelmenia Rantala	Governor (EDI Link Governor)	
Jo Redfern Evans	Governor and Careers Link Governor	
Reeya Reesaul	Student Governor	
Nachiappan Subramanian	Governor (Parent)	
Tom Trafford	Governor (Teaching Staff)	
Neil Wells	Governor. SEND Link Governor	
	Co-Chair of Committee, Governor and Designated Lead Safeguarding and	
Andrew Wright	Designated Governor for Children in Care (CiC) and Previously in Care (PiP)	

Note: Simon Porges, Co-Chair to be in attendance

Remuneration (7) Quorum = 2		
Kirstin Baker	Co-Chair of Governors	
Jo Davis	Governor, Chair of Audit	
Marcus Palmer	Chair of Committee (from 24/25), Governor, Chair of Resources	
Chris Piper	Governor, Co-Chair of Q & C Committee	
Simon Porges	Co-Chair of Governors	
Andrew Wright	Governor, Co-Chair of Q & C Committee	

Resources (6) Quorum = 3		
Kirstin Baker	Co-Chair of Governors	
William Baldwin	Principal & Governor	
Geoff Davies	Governor, Digital Link Governor	
Paul Lovegrove	Governor (Deputy Committee Chair)	
Alison Mansell	Governor	
Marcus Palmer	Chair of Committee, Governor, Chair of Rem Com wef 24/25	
Florence Topping	Governor (Support Staff)	

Search & Governance Committee (8) Quorum = 3		
Kirstin Baker	Co-Chair of Governors, alternate S & G Chair with Co-Chair from 24/25	
William Baldwin	Principal & Governor	
Jo Davis	Governor, Chair of Audit	
Marcus Palmer	Governor, Chair of Resources, Chair of Rem Com wef 24/25 academic year	
Chris Piper	Co-Chair of Q & C Committee	
Simon Porges	CHAIR, Co-Chair of Governors, alternate S & G Chair with Co-Chair from 24/25	
Andrew Wright	Co-Chair of Q & C Committee	

E	mergency Governance Committee	
EGC wound down end 2023/2024 academic year and responsibilities transferred to S & G Committee		